oops, can I have a do-over?

Maybe Monday mornings are not the best time for yoga. I rolled out of bed and did some standing and seated forward bend poses and had to hurry my ass on to work. However, to make up for it I have been doing more reading and research so when I get up tomorow morning I will be ready to tackle this madness head on.

Poses for tomorrow:
Cat
Mountain
Childs
Downward Dog
Bridge
Locust

To any hardcore yogis that come across this I am the most novice at this that one can be, but if you have any words of encoragment please feel free to pass them onnnnn.

Leave a Reply

