haven’t posted about my yoga activities in a while. I am still grindig away at builidng strength and flexibility. For the first time in many years, I entered a forward bend and was able to bring my face between my legs. granted I had a little bend in my knees this felt like a great accomplishment for me. Also while my confidence wa sup I trien to get into crow pose (not quite ready for that madness yet haha) and did some planks.

Just gotta keep pushing.

Also got the olf boyfriend to goof around and do some acro yoga, only lolz ensued.

Leave a Reply

