octisaurus:

I’m for hire! 

If you live in the Richmond, Va area. I’m selling my awesome skills as a photographer.

This ad is for Portraits and Headshots, but if you are needing anything else just message me! I’m also available to do video work.

I wanted to throw this ad on tumblr because I know there are some amazing local bands, models, and most likely bloggers or fashion bloggers in this area that I would love to help out!

My flat rate is normally about $75 for an hour and professionally edited digital images, but I’m more than willing to help out up and coming artist, bloggers, models, ect. if you are willing to throw my name out there to anyone who asks.

As someone who is just starting out here in Richmond without much of a network, I would love to begin building it starting with you!

I have a Facebook page and a photo blog I can link you to at any time and more than will to answer any questions.

Leave a Reply

