fuckyeahchubbyfashion:

Hello All you Curvy Cuties!!!

My name is Brielle and this my 2nd Admission!

I live in New Jersey and I’m 22 years old

I wear a US 18/20

This a Fatkini Lookbook that I put together for my blog NothingMinusaboutaplus.blogspot.com . I just wanted to remind everybody out there that ANY and EVERY BODY has a beach body!! Wear your swimsuit with pride!!!! It’s wayyy to hot to be covered up!

All the swimsuits are from Forever21,and those amazing ombre Rainbow shorts and bleached and distressed shorts are from my brand new store http://styledbynominusplus.bigcartel.com/! Check it out and get your hands on some really awesome sorts for the summer!

For more info on anything check out my blog over at www.nothingminusaboutaplus.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

