Who knew a lace front could look so…

DAMN GOOD. I have just been dabbling in the world of hair extensions for a decade now and am no stranger to the name of lace fronts. However, it has only been recently that affordable lace fronts of good quality and no glue/tape have hit the larger market. My journey began on YouTube and after falling into a vortex of videos and links to wig companies I found exactly what I was looking for20140722-160744-58064117.jpg

I am rocking the Sensationnel Empress Collection and her name is Nancy in DXT30

Leave a Reply

